Posted in Uncategorized

Quick Pick:Week 1

So basically I wanna try this thing where I’ll pick out 5 random things to try out throughout the week and then come back and tell you how it went.

So ya I think I’m some goddamn beauty guru but maybe not so what?! I’m a girl and I have a lot of products 😋

So for this week my 5 products are:

1.The Body Shop Pinita Colada Shower Gel

2.Neutrogena UltraSheer Dry-Touch Sunblock

3.Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

4.John Frieda Frizz Ease Extra Strength Serum

5.Vichy Eau Thermale 

So stay tuned for mini reviews of these products next week!!

Leave a Reply

